AUDIO FLAC: Integral 432 Hz Music – Music, Chakra and Colors

23 September 2020 0 By ZacZac

$12 .00

This complete version of the CD includes all twelve pieces of music in AUDIO FLAC format plus the COVER. FLAC AUDIO files do not compress audio and give better sound performance with the same quality as the original CD.

SKU: MP3-019-1 Categories: ,


Making this CD required attention so that every detail was inspired by the mathematics of life. The tones and modes of the music are based on special intonations derived from the heights indicated by Pythagoras for musical notes, thus obtaining the fundamental frequencies of Integral 432 Hz Music. In this way, states of relaxation are promoted by the resonance that these vibrations transmit to the body of the listener.


Album Trailer: Integral 432 Hz Music – Musica, Chakra e Colori – Album Trailer

LISTENING: “Integral 432 Hz Music” – Music, Chakra and Colors

(P) © 2018 Enzo Crotti


Tracks contained in the album

  1. A Mixolydian Samba (432 Hz) – Enzo Crotti
  2. Aria d’Ohm (256 Hz) – Enzo Crotti
  3. Air on the G String (256 Hz) – Johann Sebastian Bach
  4. The Secret of Memory (480 Hz) – Enzo Crotti
  5. Pavane Op. 50 (320 Hz) – Gabriel Fauré
  6. Pachelbel’s Canon (288 Hz) – Johann Pachelbel
  7. Meditation Lake (384 Hz) – Enzo Crotti
  8. Für Elise (288 Hz) – Ludwig van Beethoven
  9. Wondorian Dance (432 Hz) – Enzo Crotti
  10. Gymnopédie N. 1 (288 Hz) – Erik Satie
  11. Horn Concerto No. 4, Romance (256 Hz) – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  12. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (360 Hz) – Johann Sebastian Bach

Other Store were you can find “Integral 432 Hz Music”

Spotify-LogoBandcamp-LogoiTunes-LogoAmazon - Logo

You may also like…