Album MP3: “Some Little Musical Things”

8 September 2014 0 By Enzo Crotti

$6 .00

This version includes all twelve songs for solo guitar, recorded at 432 Hz, plus a song with guitar and orchestra, for a total of thirteen tracks. In addition to the thirteen tracks, are included in the dowload file in the covers to be printed on the CD. Mp3s are high quality for the best possible sound.

SKU: MP3-003 Category:


I think of these my songs for classical guitar, as if they were small objects musical instruments for kids maybe found by chance in a drawer I would like those who listen to my music, do it with the wonder of a child who wields one of these musical games.


PREVIEW: Some Little Musical Things – Album CD

(P) © 2014 Enzo Crotti

1 Summer Song (3:09)
2 Play the Love (3:12)
3 Delicate Blues (3:11)
4 Horse Racing (2:51)
5 Changes in Progress (3:20)
6 Singing in the Moonlight (3:38)
7 A Short Dialogue (3:11)
8 Farmer’s Blues (3:15)
9 Sixth Life (5:07)
10 Play the Love – orchestral (4:13)
11 City Driving (3:11)
12 Autumn Dance (3:58)
13 Pensieri (2:41)

Other store where you can find the album →

You may also like…