Album CD: “Some Little Musical Things” – 432 Hz

$15 .00

Phisical audio CD album in full version, with thirteen tracks, booklet sent via mail.

SKU: CD-002 Category:


I think of these my songs for classical guitar, as if they were small objects musical instruments for kids maybe found by chance in a drawer I would like those who listen to my music, do it with the wonder of a child who wields one of these musical games.


LISTENING: “Some Little Musical Things” (classical guitar, 432 Hz)

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=291768325 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

(P) © 2014 Enzo Crotti

1 Summer Song (3:09)
2 Play the Love (3:12)
3 Delicate Blues (3:11)
4 Horse Racing (2:51)
5 Changes in Progress (3:20)
6 Singing in the Moonlight (3:38)
7 A Short Dialogue (3:11)
8 Farmer’s Blues (3:15)
9 Sixth Life (5:07)
10 Play the Love – orchestral (4:13)
11 City Driving (3:11)
12 Autumn Dance (3:58)
13 Pensieri (2:41)

Shop where you can find phisical CD “Some Little Musical Things”:

Amazon - Logo

Shops where you can find album MP3 “Some Little Musical Things”:

enzo crotti - shopSpotify-LogoBandcamp-LogoiTunes-Logo

Additional information

Weight 0 .100 kg
Dimensions 14 × 12 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album CD: “Some Little Musical Things” – 432 Hz”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…