Album CD: “Fai questo e torna da me”

$15 .00

Audio CD album in full version, with all sixteen tracks, booklet sent via mail.

SKU: CD-001 Category:


“Music can be a vehicle of great teachings and a way for the growth and well-being. Composed original music and I wrote the story that are included on this CD, using my knowledge in the field of music and meditation.” (Wenz)

The story on the CD has been transmitted on RAI Radio 3 (Italy).

LISTENING: Fai questo e torna da me  (meditation music)

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=252691465 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

(P) © 2013 Enzo Crotti

1 Preludio
2 Regret
3 Dance of the Body
4 Relaxing Bell
5 Think of Emotion
6 Aria d’Ohm
7 Bal Em Pro
8 Balanced
9 Sapere ed Essere
10 Grande dispiacere
11 Prima il corpo
12 Relax
13 Emozioni
14 La mente non tace
15 Equilibrio
16 Sapere ed essere

Shop where you can find phisical CD “Fai questo e torna da me”:

Amazon - Logo

Shops where you can find album MP3 “Fai questo e torna da me”:

enzo crotti - shopSpotify-LogoBandcamp-LogoiTunes-Logo

Additional information

Weight 0 .100 kg
Dimensions 14 × 12 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album CD: “Fai questo e torna da me””

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…